Hellos - Introduce Yourself

Comments

• QU4K3XQU4K3X Posts: 1 Mendicant
    I'm QUAKE and I'm the biggest fan of RPG's. Any game with some sort of rpg mechanics is the best game of all.
  • DrakytheDrakythe Posts: 177 mod
    welcome, QUAKE. I think you've come to the right place if you enjoy RPGs. If you'd like to talk with folks be sure to check out the Discord chat.
  • DarkStrifeDarkStrife Posts: 1 Mendicant
    Im DarkStrife and im here because i wanna play a new game
  • TheWizardTheWizard Posts: 803 Wizard
    Very nice, @DarkStrife-- and play you shall. Did you send me a PM to get an invitation to closed testing?
    TheWizard
    I'll SMITE you
  • Swordsman0fHarmoniaSwordsman0fHarmonia Posts: 2 Mendicant
    Hi, I am a Student studying Game Development and noticed a friendly community. The game sounds interesting although I know little, I wished to enter the Beta.
  • Swordsman0fHarmoniaSwordsman0fHarmonia Posts: 2 Mendicant
    Ps: I am using a S8 Samsung Mobile Device.
    Hi, I am a Student studying Game Development and noticed a friendly community. The game sounds interesting although I know little, I wished to enter the Beta.
    Hi there Swordsman! Glad you like the community so far. I'd encourage you to join the Discord chat too, we discuss quite a bit there, regarding the game and just general life stuff.

If you'd like to participate in the beta (which has not launched yet) the first step is to send a private message to @TheWizard. He'll hook you up from there.
    Yes, welcome @Swordsman0fHarmonia! Send me that PM and we'll get you on the testing invitation list!
    TheWizard
    I'll SMITE you
  • SenatorGossonSenatorGosson Posts: 1 Mendicant
    Hey there